Preparations for AHL '10 are going on at a feverish pace.
  AHL 2008 Sponsors

AHL 2008 sponsors

Mr. Raghu Raman - Deupty Manager, Ashok Leyland


Mr. R. Vijayan - HAL, Bangalore

Ms. Sheeba - HAL, Bangalore

Mr.Rajesh - TCS, Chennai

Mr. Rajesh - CTS, Chennai

Mr. Rajesh - Infosys, Chennai

Mr. Suyambulingam - ICICI, Nagercoil

Mr. Swaminathan - Deccan Airlines

Mr. P. Munees Kumar - Hyderabad

Mr. P. Arul - Cognizant, Chennai

Mr. R. Gopinath - TCS, Chennai

Mr. R. Siva Kumar - Maruthi Motors, Delhi

Mr. M. Bala Murugan -

Mr. S. Nanda Kumar - Infosys, Chengalpet

Mr. Karthik - TCS, Chennai

Mr. Saravanan - DRDO, Bangalore

Mr. Subramaniyan - Infosys, Chennai

Mr. Rajesh - Infosys, Chennai

Mr. Lakshmi Narayanan - ESSAR, Pune

Mr. C. Rakesh - HCL, Chennai

Mr. N. Krishnamoorthy - Salford University, U.K.

Mr. R. Somesh Saravana, ACT - For Gifts

Mr. I. Praveen Kumar, CEG - For Designing our Logos, Posters & Banners.

Recent Updates

link fo AHL " 10
AHL '10 Sponsors
Content yet to be put up
There have been 54128 visitors (144486 hits) on this page!
This website was created for free with Would you also like to have your own website?
Sign up for free